top of page
Jacquelyn Schreiber




Flown the album Cover Art - Recording Artist and Producer Jacquelyn Schreiber in an astronaut helmet in front of a piano
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Amazon Music
  • Youtube Music
  • Tidal
  • Deezer

(Click the icons above to stream on the platform of your choice!)

Brian W., Maine

“Absolutely gorgeous! Your playing reminds me of both my keyboard heroes, Herbie (Hancock) and McCoy (Tyner) . Beautiful vox, amazing band. I never replay albums, but yours? Yeah."
Official Music Video
“In a world where music can be controlled by machines, a musician must focus on their individual creativity and uncover their true power as they face who is really behind the mask.”
- Jacquelyn Schreiber


"FLOWN" is the highly anticipated new album from recording artist, composer and producer Jacquelyn Schreiber. Fusing vocal talent, piano-playing precision and creativity with masterful production, Jacquelyn Schreiber has created an impressive debut as an indie solo artist.


Jacquelyn digitally released "FLOWN," (her first full-length album) in early 2024. It features her original music and arrangements that also showcase her vocals and incredible keyboard playing on virtually every type of keyboard instrument. From acoustic piano, electric piano, B3 organ, harpsichord and an assortment of virtual keyboard sounds from Spitfire Audio and Logic Pro, Jacquelyn has redefined the limits of the traditional rhythm section. The songs zigzag from jazz to pop to fusion and from the buzz we are already seeing, we think this release will surely solidify her unique voice in the music industry.


Jacquelyn is joined by an assortment of all-star musicians: Marvin "Smitty" Smith, Christian Galvez, Jimmy Branly, Tony Austin, Antoine Katz, Rene Camacho and Christian Moraga. The album boasts top-shelf mixing and mastering by Thai Long Ly. It is Jacquelyn's producing debut and from what we can tell, just the beginning of something truly exceptional.

bottom of page